Living wisdom

In response to numerous requests from Palpung Centers worldwide as well as many other Dharma communities and individuals, Guru Vajradhara His Holiness Chamgon Kenting Tai Situpa has agreed to transmit the sacred Dharma Living Wisdom, a serial of five teachings, via Zoom video webinar, starting from the 27th of June, 2021. Palpung Dharma Chakra has been appointed to organize the event. The transmissions are open to everyone.

We will host the transmission in our City- and Retreat Institute and you may receive the teachings in our shrine room, following Covid-19 requirements . Please contact us ahead!

The sacred Dharma teachings given by Guru Vajradhara His Holiness the 12th Chamgon Kenting Tai Situpa in 2021

The Guru Padmasambhava’s Prophecies
27th June, 2021 (Sunday)

The Legends of the Great Mahasiddhas
11th July, 2021 (Sunday)

The Blessing and Mantra of Divine Mother Tara
25th July, 2021 (Sunday)

Dharma of the Five
8th August, 2021 (Sunday)

Essence of Mahamudra
22nd August, 2021 (Sunday)

The time schedule is the same time for all the teachings:

Asia

New Delhi 19:30 – 20:30 (UTC +5:30)
Taipei/Hong Kong/Singapore/Malaysia 22:00 – 23:00 (UTC+8)
Jakarta/Bangkok 21:00 – 22:00 (UTC+7)

Europe

Paris/Vienna/Ber1in 16:00 – 17:00 (UTC+2)
London/Dublin 15:00 – 16:00 (UTC+1)

America

New York/Toronto 10:00 – 11:00 (EDT, UTC-4)
L.A./San Francisco 07:00 – 08:00 (PST/PDT,UTC-7)

Africa

South Africa 16:00 – 17:00 (UTC+2)
Ethiopia/Kenya 17:00 – 18:00 (UTC+3)

Oceania

Auckland/New Zealand 02:00 – 03:00 (UTC+12)
Sydney/Australia 00:00 – 01:00 (UTC+10)

These are webcast teachings via Zoom. Simulataneous translations will be available into German, Chinese, French, Slovenian, Italian.

Registration: 14 days ahead of each and every teaching with: palpungdharmachakra.org