Palpung Europe Publications is one wing of the non-profit activities of Palpung Europe to preserve and make available the precious Palpung lineage of teachings, transmissions and practice material in German language in written form and to equip practitioners of the Buddhadharma with all the necessities for their practice for the benefit of all sentient beings.

Our books and practice texts are being translated, layouted and published in accordance with students’ needs by Chöje Lama Palmo. She restrang all malas with a sturdy string, except those with elastic strings and chose all the practice material, etc. to equip us practitioners with all the necessities for our studies and practice of the Buddhadharma.

Obtaining our books, texts, etc. directly with us, your contribution goes directly into our manyfold acitivities at 100% and you actively contribute to the buildup of Palpung Europe, an environment where the dharma is taught and practiced, so we may grow, flourish and bring benefit for harmony and peace in the world.

Palpung Europe Publications ist ein Arm der gemeinnützigen Aktivitäten von Palpung Europe, um die kostbare Palpung Linie an Unterweisungen, Übertragungen und Praxismaterial in deutscher Sprache und schriftlich zu bewahren und Praktizierende des Buddhadharma mit dem Notwendigsten für ihre Praxis zum Nutzen aller fühlenden Wesen auszustatten.

Übersetzt, layoutiert und veröffentlicht werden unsere Bücher und Praxistexte gemäß den Bedürfnissen der Dharma Schüler von  Chöje Lama Palmo. Sie zog alle Malas, außer jene mit elastischer Schnur, mit einer robusten Schnur neu auf und suchte auch alles andere Praxismaterial aus, um uns Praktizierenden mit allem Notwendige für Studium und Praxis des Buddhadharma auszurüsten.

Wenn Sie unsere Bücher, Texte, etc. direkt bei uns beziehen, fließt Ihr Beitrag  zu 100% in unsere vielfältigen Aktivitäten und Sie tragen aktiv zum Aufbau von Palpung Europe, einer Umgebung, in der der Dharma gelehrt und praktiziert wird, bei; damit wir wachsen, gedeihen und Nutzen  für Harmonie und Frieden in der Welt bringen können.